Phone: 817.923.3344

Contact Us

 

Headquarters

MALONEY TECHNICAL PRODUCTS
1300 East Berry Street
Fort Worth, TX 76119
Toll Free: 800-231-7236
Ph: 817-923-3344
Fax: 817-923-1339
Email: contact@maloneytech.com

Picture Maloney Headquarters, FTW

Customer Service

Charles Allen Customer Service/Engineer 817-923-3344 callen@maloneytech.com Diana Rivas Customer Service/ Spanish 817-921-8247 dirivas@sbtechprod.com

Manager- Sales

Michael Wright
Houston/Fort Worth 817-923-3344
Cell: 713-557-0388 mwright@sbtechprod.com
Pamela Corbett Murrin
President, Fort Worth 817-923-3344 pmurrin@sbtechprod.com
Steve Lockard
General Manager 817-921-8238 slockard@sbtechprod.com

Outside Sales

Stephen Scaccia
Sales /Customer Service/Great Lakes Area
Cell: 608-921-2711
sscaccia@sparkdog.net
Rodolfo Cruz
Mexico/Central & South America
Cell: 011-506-88300675 rcruz@hulteccr.com
John (JT) Filer
Rocky Mountain/Western
US
Cell: 719-289-0557 jtlfiler@gvalley.net
Mike Miller
North Texas/Oklahoma
Cell: 817-798-8676 linemrkr@aol.com
Russell Hodgins
East of Mississippi
Cell: 205-310-3450 rhodgins@maloneytech.com
Keith Steinbruck
West Coast
Cell 541-913-5026
ksteinbruck@sbtechprod.com

For our Global Locations click here

For our World Wide Distributors click here

Contact Maloney Tech

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.