Phone: 817.923.3344

Distributors

See distributor locations in 3D  NOTE: Only for the latest modern browsers

Argentina

Comsert Medición & Control
Perú N°367, 6° Piso. Buenos Aires
Contact: Francisco Ferreyra
Ph: (54 11) 4343 5692/3/4
Mobile: (54 911) 5483 8778
Skype: francisco.a.ferreyra
Email: fferreyra@comsert.com.ar
Web: www.comsert.com.ar
“Para otros países de América Latina por favor llamar al +(506) 2282 9900 y lo pondremos en contacto con un representante de ventas en su área”

Australia

Tremco Pipeline Equipment
93 Bradman St
Acacia Ridge QLD 4110
Contact: Brett Trembath
Ph: +617 3344 1066
Fax: +617 3344 1266
Mobile: +614 117 00216
Email: brett@tremcopipeline.com.au
Email: sales@tremcopipeline.com
Web: www.tremcopipeline.com.au

Canada

Pipetech
3311-114 Avenue S.E.
Calgary AB T2Z 3X2
Ph: 403 287 3558
Fax: 403 243 6279
info@pipetechcorp.com
Robin Eastman : robin@pipetechcorp.com
www.pipetechcorp.com

Corrosion Services
9-280 Hillmount Rd.
Markham ON L6C 3A1
Canada
Ph: 416 630 2600
Fax: 416 630 2393
Contact: Andrea Hudson-Lindsay
Email: ahlindsay@corrosionservice.com
Web: www.corrosionservice.com

Colombia

Pantecnica S.A
Calle 79 B # 54-26 Barrio Gaitan
Bogota – Colombia – South America
Contact: Alejandro Arechaederra
Ph: +57 (1) 630 53 50/51/52
Mobile: +57 301 337 2729
Email: petroleos@pantecnica.com.co
Contact: Javier Rojas / DIRECTOR COMERCIAL PETROLEOS
Mobile: +57 310 5632679
Email: jr.pantecnica@telmex.net.co
Email: javier.rojas@pantecnica.com.co
Web: www.pantecnica.com.co
“Para otros países de América Latina por favor llamar al +(506) 2282 9900 y lo pondremos en contacto con un representante de ventas en su área”

Denmark

Hultec Europe
Contact: Peter Dahlerup – Regional Manager
Mobile: +45 2363 8838
Ph: +45 8680 3321
Email: peter.dahlerup@hultec.dk

France

Hultec Europe
Contact: Bernard Ecale – Regional Manager
Mobile: +33 608 522750
Ph: +33 5460 93734
Email: becale@hultec.fr

Germany

ANKO
Bernd-Rosemeyer – Str. 07
30880 Laatzen/Germany
Ph: 49 51 029 1770
Fax:  49 51 029 177 20
contact@anko-group.com
www.anko-group.com
Contact: K. Hilmer/MD

Japan

Nippon Pipeline Service, CO.
NPS Building, 1-13-13,
Futaba, Shinagawa-Ku,
Tokyo, Japan
Contact: Taketomo Sagawa
Ph: + 81 3 3783 3941
Fax: +81 3 3783 3925
Email: taketomo@nps-pigging.co.jp

Mexico

ESNI Comercializadora, S.A de C.V
Calle Tabasco No.152 Desp.303-A
Colonia Roma Norte C.P. 06700
Delegación Cuauhtemoc
México, D.F.
Representante Legal: María Delfina Anaya
Ph: +52 (55) 5243 4107
Email: esni@prodigy.net.mx
“Para otros países de América Latina por favor llamar al +(506) 2282 9900 y lo pondremos en contacto con un representante de ventas en su área”

Norway

SIFAB AS
Orstadveien 128A
4353 Klepp Stasjon
Ph: +47 984 97000
Managing Director/Sales: Tom Sverre Falch
Direct Number: +47 41 62 84 08
Email: Tom.Falch@sifab.no
Web: www.sifab.no

Singapore

MPS Trading Pte Ltd
1 Ubi View #04-09 Focus One
Singapore 408555
Ph: +65 6509 0822
Fax: +65 6509 1290
Email: mpstdgpl@singnet.com.sg / sales@mpsglobal.com.sg

Spain

Tecnoil S.L.
Donoso Cortés, 45
28015 – Madrid – Spain
Contact: Antonio López
Contact: Julia Alcocer
Ph: +34 91 594 36 38
Fax: +34 91 594 29 57
Email: tecnoil@tecnoil.es

The Netherlands

Kleiss & Co. B.V.
Scheepmakersstraat 17
3334KG Zwijndrecht
Ph: +31-78-629 1313
Fax: +31-78-629 1314
Email: info@kleiss.nl
Web: www.kleiss.nl
Web: www.viscotaq.com

U.A.E

Gulf Commercial Group
United Arab Emirates
Dubai
Ph: 00971 4 2384440
Fax: 00971 4 2384441
Email: sales@gcg-es.com
Syed Farooque: Syed.Farooque@gcg-es.com
Shabeer M. Mohammed: Shabeerm@gcg-es.com

U.K.

Alexander Cardew Ltd.
Unit 27 Chelsea Wharf
15 Lots Road
London , SW10 OQJ
Contact: Jos van de Perre
Ph: 44 (0)20 7235 3785
Fax: 44 (0)20 7352 4635
Email: sales@cardew.com
Web: www.cardew.com

U.S.A.

Drinkwater Products
10789 Hwy 182
Franklin, LA 70538
Contact: Craig Brentlinger & Jon Eenigenburg
Ph: 337 828 0177
Fax: 337 828 5999
Email: sales@drinkwaterproducts.com
Web: www.drinkwaterproducts.com

Hoff Company Inc. – Colorado
6248 South Troy Circle
Centennial, CO 80111
Contact: Don B Hoff – donhoff@hoffco.com
Contact: Brent Hoff – Brenthoff@hoffco.com
Contact: Wade Ries – waderies@hoffco.com
Ph: 303 799 4545
Fax: 303 792 2412
Web: www.pipelinesupplies.com

Hoff Company Inc. – Oklahoma
400 North Redbud
Broken Arrow, OK 74145
Contact: Nick Gast – nickgast@hoffco.com
Contact: JW Roker – JWroker@hoffco.com
Contact: Scott McPherson – scottmcpherson@hoffco.com
Ph: 918 258 3515
Web: www.pipelinesupplies.com

Yarbrough Pipeline Products, Inc.
10610 Whisper Willow
The Woodlands , Texas 77380
Ph: 1-877-243-2703
Web: www.yarbroughpipelineproducts.com
Email:  mgyarbrough@comcast.net